Comité

Directeur Général :

La Paglia Franco
E-mail : francesco.lapaglia66@gmail.com
Gsm : 0475/87.98.91

Président :

Garcia Fernandez Antonio
E-mail : antonio.garcia@circuitdewallonie.be
Gsm : 0475/72.22.00 

Responsable zone Départ/Arrivée:

Jacquemin Philippe
E-mail : philippe.jacquemin@circuitdewallonie.be
Gsm : 0474/25.26.21

Secrétaire :

Vandenberg Eric
E-mail : eric.vandenberg@circuitdewallonie.be
Gsm : 0494/11.43.99

Président d’honneur:

Leone Roberto
E-mail : roberto.leone@circuitdewallonie.be
Gsm : 0475/42.24.46

Public Relation:

Castin Ludger
E-mail : ludger.castin@circuitdewallonie.be
Gsm : 0497/51.21.06

Responsable Sécurité:

Jan Eerebout
Gsm : 0475/42.79.49

Responsable Technique « Circuit » :

Dalgal Walter
E-mail : walter.dalgal@circuitdewallonie.be
Gsm : 0475/29.92.59

Intendance Circuit :

Jacquemin Philippe
E-mail : philippe.jacquemin@circuitdewallonie.be
Gsm : 0474/25.26.21

Webmaster:

Gea Nicolas
E-mail : nicolas.gea@circuitdewallonie.be